Contact Us

If you wish to email us about suggestions you have about the site or technical problems you have encountered when using the site you can email us at:

roulette@rouletters.com

To contact individual authors:

Angela Burrows

angela@rouletters.com

Tony Castella
tony@rouletters.com

Paul Wiseman
paul@rouletters.com

Bill Tignel
bill@rouletters.com

Donna Harding
donna@rouletters.com

Thomas Derlan
thomas@rouletters.com

Roger Doyle
roger@rouletters.com

For anything that requires traditional mail or a real world point of contact:

Our Physical mailing address is:

Suite W3b, Level 2,
Westwill Building
South Sydney Corporate Park
75-81 O’Riordan Street
(P.O. Box 7447)
Alexandria NSW 2415
Australia

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply